Members

Membership in The Seraphim Club International is free to Seraphim fanciers, owners, and breeders. To have your name and contact information listed, e-mail David Coster at cozmd@aol.com with the information you would like posted in the membership roster. You may put as much or as little contact information as you would like. Breeders who are most likely to have Seraphim for sale annually are listed in boldface italics. 
  • Allel, Anthony  aaallel1999@gmail.com   Bayside, NY
  • Birnschein, Don  dbirnschein@yahoo.com         Citrus Heights, CA
  • Brunette, Bruce  bruce.burnette55@yahoo.com     Brooksville, Florida
  • Codney, Walter    triplecloft@gmail.com              Council Bluffs, IA
  • Coster, David      Coz Lofts    cozmd@aol.com         641-236-5477                                             1333 Broad St.      Grinnell, IA 50112                                                                    website: www.cozlofts.wordpress.com
  • Delp, Rick   bransonmowoodman@suddenlink.net   417-337-2789                                225 Compton Ridge Rd.   Branson, MO 65616
  • Ellis, Anya  (President)    seraphimpigeon@gmail.com
  • Fathbruckner, Jim    jdf1957@aol.com               Cement City, OH
  • Guerzo, Pearlie     Neosho, WI   littlebeaksloft@yahoo.com
  • Gurino, Lou    Morriston ,Florida    lougurino@aol.com
  • Haukoos, Jane     sjhaukoos@gmail.com               Alden, MN
  • Khamo, Normen  Streamwood, IL  normen23@yahoo.com   http://www.nklofts.com
  • Luke, Ed    engedluke@aol.com   230 Chaparral Rd. Georgetown, TX  78628                   512-819-0017
  • Manzanilla, Jenan  “Jei Caz”   jenanmanzanilla@yahoo.com. The Phillipines.
  • Marr, Chris     chris.marr@cox.net  Hutchinson, KS 620-960-0427
  • McNeil, Mary Ann and Todd  tygermcneill@gmail.com    New Sharon, IA
  • Minar, Alea   aleaminar@gmail.com  Bend, Oregon
  • Orth, David          ddorth@sbcglobal.net                      620-755-6933                                              501 W. First          McPherson, KS. 67460
  • Smith, David       dsmithasb@aol.com               607-339-6663                                                        Ithaca, N.Y.
  • Walt Studte   wstudte@verizon.net   Milford, Delaware
  • Torres, David   dsbles312@yahoo.com Jacksonville, FL
  • Walsh, Tom   fancypigeon50@yahoo.com  Cossayuna, N.Y.  518-692-2577
  • Young, Harvey  jillsflowers@charter.net  800 Ruedin Ln, Godfrey, IL. 62035
Advertisements